2016-2017
Email
Site Chair Tracy Rittenhouse trittenhouse@att.net
Treasurer Sherry Wangenheim sherry.wangenheim@gmail.com
VP Communications Christine Svallin cmrines@hotmail.com
6th Grade Coordinator Kirsten Hoffer Brown kristinhoefer@gmail.com
7th Grade Coordinator Courtney Finnegan tozzifinnegan@yahoo.com
8th Grade Coordinator Tracy Cunningham tpcathome@mac.com
Play co-Producer Taissa Cherry cherryt@comcast.net
Play co-Producer
Graduation Chairs Lisa Carlin carlins2@aol.com
Lisa Hovan lisa@hovancpa.com
Hot Lunch Chair Kerianne McBride kasflower@yahoo.com
Monday Lunch Chairs Kris McIntosh krismcintosh@me.com
Tuesday Lunch Chairs Ashley Ray ashdabray@yahoo.com
Shannan Bishop shannan_bishop@comcast.net
Cathy Frymier cfrymier@mac.com
Wednesday Lunch Chairs Kerianne McBride kasflower@yahoo.com
Belinda Wood belindabrollwood@gmail.com
Thursday Lunch Chairs  Kerianne McBride  kasflower@yahoo.com
Friday Lunch Chairs Stephanie Breier sbreier2000@yahoo.com
Heather Johnson hsmithjohnson@yahoo.com
Assemblies Nichole Rowles nrowles@mac.com
Hospitality Jennifer Dibble jldibble@yahoo.com
Claudia Bressie claudiabressie@mac.com
Lisa McKnew lisamcknew@yahoo.com
Tanja Ross tanjaross6@gmail.com
Sally Williamson Sally.Williamson@pacunion.com
Kim Dilena kdilena@doctorsagency.com
Kathy Perasso khperasso@yahoo.com
Tina Borden tina_borden@mac.com
Birthday Books Angela King angela.king5@comcast.net
Del Mar Pop-Up Book Fair Angela King angela.king5@comcast.net
Disaster Prep Missy Del Negro missy_delnegro@yahoo.com
Membership Tina Atherton tina_gurtner@yahoo.com
Heather Johnson hsmithjohnson@yahoo.com
New Families Kim Gordon maginny727@gmail.com
Picture Day Moira O’Neal moirao@comcast.net
Spirit Wear Lynn Green Penati lynnpenati@gmail.com
Turkey Trot Becky Miller changbecky@hotmail.com
School Dance Coordinator(s) Ashely Ray ashdabray@yahoo.com
Kathy Perasso khperasso@yahoo.com
Cross Country Heather Johnson hsmithjohnson@yahoo.com
Track & Field Heather Johnson hsmithjohnson@yahoo.com
Yearbook Alisa Golson alisa.golson@gmail.com





CLOSE