Administrative Staff  
Cala, Lexie Principal, Bel Aire         acala@reedschools.org
Chitwood, Mike Director, Maintenance and Ops. mchitwood@reedschools.org
Estrella, Carlos Chief Business Official cestrella@reedschools.org
O'Connor, Pat Director, Student Services poconnor@reedschools.org
Lynch, Nancy Superintendent nlynch@reedschools.org
McKay, Evan Director of Technology emckay@reedschools.org
Niesyn, Mary E Principal, Reed mniesyn@reedschools.org
Sawyer, David 
Assistant Principal, Del Mar Middle School
dsawyer@reedschools.org
Vann Gardner, Alan Principal, Del Mar Middle School avanngardner@reedschools.org
 

           
Certificated Staff  
Armstrong, Anthony aarmstrong@reedschools.org
Artis, Susan sartis@reedschools.org
Balfe, Carolyn cbalfe@reedschools.org
Baker, Katie kbaker@reedschools.org
Beatty, Stevesbeatty@reedschools.org
Bjeldanes, Stephanie sbjeldanes@reedschools.org
Bontz, Kendra C kbontz@reedschools.org
Bowe, Teresa tbowe@reedschools.org
Bradshaw, Kristen kbradshaw@reedschools.org
Brain, Jeffrey W jbrain@reedschools.org
Branciforte, Kate kbranciforte@reedschools.org
Brigulio, Lisa M lbrigulio@reedschools.org
Burgess, Julie jburgess@reedschools.org
Caldwell, Stephani E scaldwell@reedschools.org
Carew, Aileen acarew@reedschools.org
Casey, Kelly kcasey@reedschools.org
Cerni, Janet E jcerni@reedschools.org
Childress, Christine cchildress@reedschools.org
Chitsaz, Jennifer jchitsaz@reedschools.org
Conde, Jennifer L jconde@reedschools.org
Connor, Yvette   yconnor@reedschools.org
Corsiglia, Stacy H scorsiglia@reedschools.org
Cummings, Lindsaylcummings@reedschools.org
Davis, Ryan rdavis@reedschools.org
Deppe, Jamie jdeppe@reedschools.org
Devoto, Paul pdevoto@reedschools.org
Fagan, Jaimejfagan@reedschools.org
Freeman, Kay M kfreeman@reedschools.org
Frey, Jennifer    jfrey@reedschools.org
Gaine, Kathleen A kgaine@reedschools.org
Geiger, Angela ageiger@reedschools.org
Gillespie, Marcia S mgillespie@reedschools.org
Gist, Jeb jgist@reedschools.org
Gold, Allan agold@reedschools.org
Grebil, Nathan              ngrebil@reedschools.org
Hoover, Elaine ehoover@reedschools.org
Jacobson, Nathan njacobson@reedschools.org
Jawor, Wendy L wjawor@reedschools.org
Jones, Norlene M njones@reedschools.org
Kaiser, Eric ekaiser@reedschools.org
Kesten, Joy jkesten@reedschools.org
Kover, David dkover@reedschools.org
Le Clair, Ingrid ileclair@reedschools.org
Leinbach, Erica eleinbach@reedschools.org
Lomax, Dana dlomax@reedschools.org
Malone, Molly mmalone@reedschools.org
Mankin, Alisonamankin@reedschools.org
Mariam, Susan M smariam@reedschools.org
Marshall, Mary C mmarshall@reedschools.org
Martin, Melissa mmartin@reedschools.org
McDonald, Lindsey lmcdonald@reedschools.org
McKay, Karyn M kmckay@reedschools.org
McLeran, Laura S lmcleran@reedschools.org
Messmer, Arlie amessmer@reedschools.org
Modlin, Ross rmodlin@reedschools.org
Morena, Daniel P dmorena@reedschools.org
Morphy, Kelly M kmorphy@reedschools.org
Narell, Jeff jnarell@reedschools.org
Nielsen, Bryan bnielsen@reedschools.org
O'Leary, Abigail aoleary@reedschools.org
Oefinger, Gary J goefinger@reedschools.org
Oefinger, Teresa A toefinger@reedschools.org
Perkoff, Max mperkoff@reedschools.org
Peters, Cat cpeters@reedschools.org
Raiche, Janet G jraiche@reedschools.org
Remmers, Bjorn bremmers@reedschools.org
Rhodes, Carin H crhodes@reedschools.org
Rhodes, Dianne E drhodes@reedschools.org
Rhodes, Jay       jrhodes@reedschools.org
Ritola, Carey critola@reedschools.org
Roseberry, Ryan mroseberry@reedschools.org
Russell, Nick    nrussell@reedschools.org
Ryan, Patty pryan@reedschools.org
Salzmann, Linda lsalzmann@reedschools.org
San Galli, Jessie jsangalli@reedschools.org
Sanchez, Jim jsanchez@reedschools.org
Sanchez, Stacia F ssanchez@reedschools.org
Shanley, Caitlin cshanley@reedschools.org
Sheridan, Kathleen ksheridan@reedschools.org
Shern, Jason J jshern@reedschools.org
Smith, Amy asmith@reedschools.org
Snyder, Aaron M asnyder@reedschools.org
Sobhani, Marjan msobhani@reedschools.org
Sonneville, Ryan rsonneville@reedschools.org
Spike, RuthAnn rspike@reedschools.org
Stocker, Christy cstocker@reedschools.org 
Swagerty, Eve eswagerty@reedschools.org
Swett, Barri bswett@reedschools.org
Van Putten, Maya mvannputten@reedschools.org
Vattuone, Sarah svattuone@reedschools.org
Weighall, Chelsea cweighall@reedschools.org
 


Classified Staff    
Abella, Kim kabella@reedschools.org  
Amaral, Cyd camaral@reedschools.org  
Arauz, Daniel   darauz@reedschools.org
 
Barkoff, Britton bbarkoff@reedschools.org  
Bauer, Kathy kbauer@reedschools.org  
Cahill, Rachel rcahill@reedschools.org  
Champomier, Gummee gchampommier@reedschools.org
 
Ciolino, Mark mciolino@reedschools.org
 
Craig, Michaelmcraig@reedschools.org
 
Curtis, Carol ccurtis@reedschools.org
 
Cusack, Rosalind rcusack@reedschools.org
 
Cutting, John jcutting@reedschools.org
 
Delaney, Liz   ldelaney@reedschools.org
 
Dudgeon, Carol cdudgeon@reedschools.org
 
Dutt, Rekha rdutt@reedschools.org  
Emory, Larry lemory@reedschools.org  
Glass, Ontatio oglass@reedschools.org
 
Gloystein, Danielle    dgloystein@reedschools.org
 
Goltra, Denny    dgoltra@reedschools.org
 
Gowdy, James jgowdy@reedschools.org
 
Haddad, Terry thaddad@reedschools.org
 
Hale, Andrew ahale@reedschools.org
 
Ikandu, Alex aikandu@reedschools.org
 
James, Cevonne   cjames@reedschools.org 
Jones, Allison ajones@reedschools.org  
Kessell, Morgan   mkessell@reedschools.org 
Kristy, Laura lkristy@reedschools.org  
Kryszewski, Charlie ckryszewski@reedschools.org
 
Lavigne, Brenda blavigne@reedschools.org  
Lee Pias, Tami tleepias@reedschools.org
 
Lin, Alex alin@reedschools.org  
Lopez, Christina clopez@reedschools.org
 
Masino, Patricia pmasino@reedschools.org
 
McClendon, Beth bmcclendon@reedschools.org
 
McDaniel, LaDale   lmcdaniel@reedschools.org
 
Michael, Jeanette jmichael@reedschools.org
 
Mills, Liam lmills@reedschools.org  
Moattar, Isabelle imoattar@reedschools.org
 
Montalbano, Kristen kmontalbano@reedschools.org  
Morgan, Terri      tmorgan@reedschools.org
 
Munoz, Eduardo emunoz@reedschools.org
 
Nazarian, Lora lnazarian@reedschools.org  
Ngo, Thuc tngo@reedschools.org
 
Niesyn, Paigepniesyn@reedschools.org  
Parsons, Marianne mparsons@reedschools.org
 
Rezaishad, Ghulam grezaishad@reedschools.org
 
Riley, Peggy priley@reedschools.org  
Rossi, Alan arossi@reedschools.org
 
Sanjeev, Rekha rsubbarao@reedschools.org
 
Schiller, Sara sschiller@reedschools.org
 
Silva, Jason jsilva@reedschools.org
 
Simontacchi, Sharon ssimontacchi@reedschools.org  
Smith, Charlesetta csmith@reedschools.org  
Stefanaki, Ahthanasia astefanaki@reedschools.org  
Tibbits, Margaret mtibbits@reedschools.org
 
Toepfer, Jeffrey jtoepfer@reedschools.org
 
Urrutia, Maria murrutia@reedschools.org
 
Van Bebber, Michael mvanbebber@reedschools.org
 
Wilson, Deanne dwilson@reedschools.org  
Woodard, Brian bwoodard@reedschools.org  
Wood-Johnson, Wendywjohnson@reedschools.org 
Yohannes, Simonsyohannes@reedschools.org  
         
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
CLOSE