Del Mar Faculty and Staff

 

Principal:

Vann Gardner, Dr. Alan                    avanngardner@reedschools.org

 

Assistant Principal:

Sawyer, David                                  dsawyer@reedschools.org

 

English/Social Studies:

Armstrong, Anthony                          aarmstrong@reedschools.org

Childress, Christine                          cchildress@reedschools.org

Deppe, Jamie                                   jdeppe@reedschools.org

Hamilton, Heather                            hhamilton@reedschools.org

Lomax, Dana                                    dlomax@reedschools.org

Messmer, Arlie                                 amessmer@reedschools.org 

Morris, Cheryl                                   cmorris@reedschools.org

Peters, Cat                                       http://cpeters@reedschools.org 

Roseberry, Ryan                              rroseberry@reedschools.org

Sonneville, Ryan                              rsonneville@reedschools.org

Spike, Ruth Ann                               rspike@reedschools.org

 

Math:

Gain, Kathleen                                  kgain@reedschools.org

Marshall, Mary                                  mmarshall@reedschools.org

Nestor, Elizabeth                              enestor@reedschools.org

Smith, Amy                                       asmith@reedschools.org

 

Science:

Oefinger, Teresa                              toefinger@reedschools.org

Saura, Karen                                    ksaura@reedschools.org

Shern, Jason                                    jshern@reedschools.org

 

Technology:

Brain, Jeff                                         jbrain@reedschools.org

Nielsen, Bryan                                  bnielsen@reedschools.org

 

Art:

Snyder, Aaron                                  asnyder@reedschools.org

 

Music:

Narell, Jeff                                        jnarell@reedschools.org

Perkoff, Max                                     mperkoff@reedschools.org

 

Spanish:

Banks, Tiffini                                     tbanks@reedschools.org

Konkle, Michelle                               mkonkle@reedschools.org

 

PE:

Jones, Norlene                                 njones@reedschools.org

Morena, Dan                                     dmorena@reedschools.org

Oefinger, Gary                                  goefinger@reedschools.org

 

Other Specialists:

Casey, Kelly (Resource Specialist)         kcasey@reedschools.org 

Cerni, Janet (Info Media Spec.)               jcerni@reedschools.org

Kover, Dr. David (School Psychologist)   dkover@reedschools.org

Gold, Dr. Allan (School Psychologist)      agold@reedschools.org

Ingraham, Sarah (Speech)                      singraham@reedschools.org

 

Office Staff:

Riley, Peggy (Exec. Secretary)                priley@reedschools.org

Kristi, Laurie (School Secretary)              lkristy@reedschools.org

 

Safety and Beautification Staff:

Glass, Terry

Ikandu, Alex

Rezaishod, Reza

 

Instructional Assistants:           

Raj, Jill (LC Aide)

McClendon, Beth (LC Aide)

Silva, Jason (LC Aide)

Craig, Michael (Aide)
 
Wood-Johnson, Wendy (Aide) 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

CLOSE