A Night in Old Havana!
 Thank you for coming out to Old Havana! One of our most successful categories is Sign-Up Parties. This is where generous hosts invite you to their party with proceeds going to The Foundation and our kids.  Below is a list of Sign-Up Parties and their dates. Close to the party date, the hosts will send out an invite (probably electronic, to the email tied to your Auction Gala ticket) with all the party details. Thank you for signing up and supporting our schools!
 
Click Here to see any sign up parties that are still open.
 
A Night in Nantucket Friday, August 19, 2016 The Bosch, Atherton, Hoefer, Schmidt, Tobin families
Ladies Tennis Round Robin Thursday, August 25, 2016 The Baber, Brocklehurst, Carrier, Lapp, Jacob families
Woodies and Whites Tennis Cocktail Party Saturday, September 10, 1206 The Fazal, Kulik, Stiefel, Fagersten families 
4th Grade Moms Hike & Lunch Thursday, September 15, 2016 The Carrier, Fassig-Knauer, Ghazi, Gershman, Ponomarchuck &  Thier families
1st Grade Mom’s Hike & Lunch Friday, September 16, 2016 The Alberti-Burke, Masser-Hymen, LeClaire, Maddox, Le & Zambrano families
Spanish Cooking Party Friday, September 16, 2016 The Amin family 
BBQ & Stand Up Paddle Board Party Sunday, September 18, 2016 The Balliet, Barnes, Coletta, Delaney, Miller & Novotny families
8th Grade Moms Hike & Lunch Friday, September 23, 2016 The Barcy, Benjamin, Dibble, Ford, Golson & Wood families
5th Grade Moms Hike & Lunch Friday, September 23, 2016 The Cristo, Stephens, Sims, Sichel & Feinberg families
Ladies Bunco! Saturday, September 24, 2016 The Van Dusen, Ford, Fancy & Wilson families 
6th Grade Mom’s Hike & Lunch Friday, September 30, 2016 The Bishop, Campbell, Jacobs, Mock, Stimson & Strotz families
7th Grade Moms Hike & Lunch Friday, September 30, 2016 The DelNegro, Finnegan, Riley, Steele & Tusher familes
Seafirth Seafood Beach Bash Saturday, October 15, 2016 The Ayaz, Cutler & Jeffers families 
Kindergarten Mom’s Hike & Lunch Friday, October 14, 2016 The Riley, Golson, Stiefel, Fazal & Hamilton families
3rd Grade Moms Hike & Lunch Friday, October 21, 2016 The Ammons, Chang, Heely & Tsai families 
Men’s Ping Pong Party Classic Saturday, October 22, 2016 The Anderluh, Bank, George, Gersch, Hart, Jacobs, Lapp, Mast, Nikfar, Quirk,  Smith, Scott, Zedlitz families
2nd Grade Moms Hike & Lunch Friday, October 28, 2016 The Defesche, Ford, Frymier, Matthews, Tusher & Webb Families
SoulCycle & Cocktail Soiree Wednesday, November 2, 2016 The Borden, Coleman, Cristo, Gersch, Jaffee, Kesmodel, Leary, Malek-Madani, Norwine, Schuman, Wilhelm families
Sephora Make Up Party Thursday, November 10, 2016 The McDonald family Doubles Dominoes at Sam’s Friday, November 11, 2016 The Anderies, Beykpour, Coletta, Flahive, McNerney & Nikfar families
The Art of Cookie Decorating w/ Becky Miller Wednesday, February 8, 2017 The Miller, Bressie & Sams families 
Reedlands Progressive Party Saturday, April 22, 2017 The Crawford, Endler, Goldman, Helman, Rowles & Webb families
Crawfish Boil Saturday,  April 29, 2017 The Catanese, Defesche, Martin, Mitchell, Morrell, Povio, Saldivar, Scully, and Wilson families Let’s Party Like It’s 1989! Saturday, May 6, 2017 The Binzer, Michaud & Mitchell families 
 
And some important fine print about sign-up parties: These events are being hosted by individual donors and are not sponsored by or affiliated with The Foundation for Reed Schools. By my purchase of this event, I will hold harmless and release The Foundation for Reed Schools, its officers, directors, members, employees, volunteers, agents and event donor(s), from any and all claims and liability arising out of or related to participation in this event and agree to assume all risk associated therewith. Thank you to our 2016 Presenting sponsor Thank you to our 2016 supporting Sponsors
 
CLOSE